Dunes 55 Butlins Skegness

Mob 07986 569206 or 07925991060

Dunes 55

7 BERTH CARAVAN APPROX 2 MINUTE WALK TO BUTLINS AMENITIES

DOUBLE GLAZED ,CENTRAL HEATED
FULL SIZE BATH, SHOWER CUBICLE TOILET
2ND TOILET
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
MICROWAVE
KETTLE/TOASTER
IRON
LARGE FRIDGE FREEZER
ELECTRIC FIRE
PATIO SET

FREE MAINS GAS AND ELECTRIC

ALLOCATED HARD STANDING CAR PARK

4 PASSES INCLUDED IN PRICE 2 ADULTS / 2 CHILDREN UNDER 15
ADDITIONAL PASSES

OFF PEAK 3/4 NIGHTS £40PP
OFF PEAK 7 NIGHTS £50PP
PEAK 3/4 NIGHTS £55PP
PEAK 7 NIGHTS £60PP
ADULT BREAKS £55pp

HOLDING BOND £75.00

ADULT BREAKS £100
REFUNDABLE SECURITY BOND ALL BOOKINGS ARE REQUIRED TO PAY A CLEANING AND DAMAGES BOND FAMILY BREAK £75.00
ADULT BREAK £100.00

Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online
Book Online

Current Prices

Price includes 4 passes 2 adults / 2 children under 15

ACCESS TO CENTRE STAGE & STUDIO 36 VIA THE NON BOOKED QUEUE

March 2024

Fri 1st March 3 Nights - Replay Weekend
£445

Mon 4th March 4 Nights - Family Break
£340

Fri 8th March 3 Nights - We Love The 70's (18) 
£460

Mon 11th March 4 Nights - Family Break
£340

Fri 15th March 3 Nights - Back To The 2000's (18)
£545

Mon 18th March 4 Nights - Just For Tots
£325

Fri 22th March - 3 Nights - We Love Ibiza (18)  
£485

Mon 25th March 4 Nights - Easter
£455

Mon 25th March 7 Nights - Easter 
£625

Fri 29th March 3 Nights - Easter 
£425

April 2024

Mon 1st April 4 Nights - Spring Harvest
No Entertainment
£285

Fri 5th April 3 Nights - Easter
£425

Mon 8th April 4 Nights - Easter Friday
£425

Fri 12th April 3 Nights - Easter
£375

Mon 15th April 4 Nights Just For Tots 
£325

Fri 19th April 3 - Family Break 
£325

Mon 22nd April 4 Nights - Family Break
£325

Fri 26th April 3 Nights - 80's Weekend (18)
£545

Mon 29th April 4 Nights - Tot's Break
£325

May 2024

Fri 4th May 3 - 80's Weekend
£545

Mon 6th May 4 Nights - Family Break
£325

Fri 10th May 3 Nights - Rhinos Rugby
£325

Fri 13th May 4 Nights - Family Break
£265

Mon 13th May 7 Nights - Family Break
£325

Fri 17th May 4 Nights - Rhinos Rugby
£340

Mon 20nd May 4 Nights - Family Break
£325

Fri 24th May 3 Nights - Half Term
£505

Fri 24th May 7 Nights - Half Term
£745

Mon 27th May 4 Nights - Half Term
£555

Fri 31st May 3 Nights - Half Term
£430

June 2024

Mon 3rd June 4 Nights - Family Break
£345

Fri 7th June 3 Nights - Back To The 2000's (18)
£545

Mon 10th June 4 Nights - Family Break
£345

Fri 14th June 3 Nights - 80's Weekend (18)
£545

Mon 17th June 4 Nights - Family Break
£345

Fri 21st June 3 Nights - 90's Weekend (18)
£545

Mon 24th June 4 Nights - Family Break
£345

Fri 28th June 3 Nights - Family Break
£345

Fri 28th June 7 Nights - Family Break
£555

July 2024

Mon 1st July 4 Nights - Family Break
£445

Mon 1st July 7 Nights - Family Break
£585

Fri 5th July 3 Nights Family Break
£445

Fri 5th July 7 Nights - Family Break
£585

Mon 8th July 4 Nights - Family Break
£445

Mon 8th July 7 Nights - Family Break
£655

Fri 12th July 3 Nights - Family Break
£455

Fri 12th July 7 Nights - Family Break
£655

Fri 15th July 4 Nights - Family Break
£495

Sat 20th July 7 Nights - School Holidays
£1010

Sat 27th July 7 Nights - School Holidays
£1010

August 2024

Sat 3rd August 7 Nights - School Holidays
£1010

Sat 10th August 7 Nights - School Holidays
£1010

Sat 17th August 7 Nights - School Holidays
£1010

Sat 24th August 7 Nights - School Holidays
Booked

Sat 31th August 6 Nights - School Holidays
£955

September 2024

Mon 2nd Sept 4 Nights - Family Break
£405

Fri 6th Sept 3 Nights - 90's Reloaded (18)
£545

Mon 9th Sept 3 Nights - Family Break
£335

Fri 13th Sept 3 Nights - Replay Weekend (18)
£460

Mon 17th Sept 4 Nights - Family Break
£335

Fri 20th Sept 3 Nights - 80's Weekend (18)
Booked

Mon 23rd Sept 4 Nights - Just For Tots
£335

Fri 27th Sept 3 Nights - Back To The 2000's (18)
£545

Mon 30th Sept 3 Nights - Family Break
£335

October 2024

Fri 4th Oct 3 Nights - Oktoberfest Music (18)
£460

Mon 7th Oct - 4 Family Break
£345

Fri 11th Oct 3 - We Love The 70's (18)
£460

Mon 14th Oct 4 Nights - Family Break
£345

Fri 18th Oct 7 Nights - Half Term
£705

Mon 21st Oct 4 Nights  - Half Term 
£555

Fri 25th Oct 7 Nights - Half Term 
£705

Mon 28th Oct 4 Nights - Half Term 
£555

November 2024

Fri 1st Nov 3 Nights - Back To The 2000's (18) 
£505

Fri 8th Nov 3 Nights - Soul Weekend
£460

Fri 15th Nov 3 Nights - TBC
£

Fri 22nd Nov 3 Nights - 80's Weekend (18)
£535

Mon 25th Nov 4 Nights - Christmas Fantasy
£360

Butlins Skegness Reviews

I went there with my friends and love it a lot a fantastic holiday and such a brill way to find out more things to do .I went in in 2019 with my group of friends and enjoyed every single minute of it never a dull moment.

Staff very friendly, facilities excellent as was the entertainment. Yes there were a few things not working or changes in entertainment due to staff self isolating but during these challenging times for businesses they did very well. Would highly recommend pre paying for the food court, very clean, lots of choices and excellent standards, not too busy.

We found butlins Skegness catered very well for children with extra needs, also due to covid regulations they were very well organised and signed queueing system seemed to work extremely well, will absolutely be going again and recommend this site 100%.

Yet again another great covid break at Butlins. OK having to book stuff is a slight pain but we got swimming in each day and a show each night. Staff excellent as ever and premier dining superb. Love the new arcade as it's so much brighter and more user friendly. Just wish entrances had automatic doors everywhere and we're more wheelchair friendly with no door lip! That's only downside to another fun filled break. One last thing before I forget - Turn back time show is not to be missed and Cher was top notch plus ABBA.