Sandhills 188 Butlins Skegness

Mob 07986 569206 or 07925991060

Sandhills 188

A beautiful atlas oasis super 8 berth holiday home with large veranda with picnic bench.

Approx 5 minutes stroll to Butlins complex. accommodation has three bedrooms one double two twin rooms, also pull out sofa bed in lounge area shower room with wash basin,separate toilet room with wash basin fully equipped kitchen microwave, fridge, kettle , toaster, all usual kitchen essentials mains gas, electric, quilts and pillows are all included in the price, also fitted with electric panel heaters and double glazing.

4 passes included in price.

ADDITIONAL PASSES

OFF PEAK 3/4 NIGHTS £40PP
OFF PEAK 7 NIGHTS £50PP
PEAK 3/4 NIGHTS £55PP
PEAK 7 NIGHTS £60PP
ADULT BREAKS £55pp

HOLDING BOND £75.00

ADULT BREAKS £100
REFUNDABLE SECURITY BOND ALL BOOKINGS ARE REQUIRED TO PAY A CLEANING AND DAMAGES BOND FAMILY BREAK £75.00
ADULT BREAK £100.00

Book Online
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 1
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 2
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 3
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 4
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 5
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 6
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 7
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 8
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 9
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 10
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 11
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 12
Butlins Sandhills 188 Photo 13

Current Prices

Price includes 4 passes 2 adults / 2 children under 15

ACCESS TO CENTRE STAGE & STUDIO 36 VIA THE NON BOOKED QUEUE

March 2024

Fri 1st March 3 Nights - Replay Weekend
£395

Mon 4th March 4 Nights - Family Break
£280

Fri 8th March 3 Nights - We Love The 70's (18) 
£400

Mon 11th March 4 Nights - Family Break
£280

Fri 15th March 3 Nights - Back To The 2000's (18)
£485

Mon 18th March 4 Nights - Just For Tots
£265

Fri 22th March - 3 Nights - We Love Ibiza 
£425

Mon 25th March 4 Nights - Easter
£395

Mon 25th March 7 Nights - Easter 
£565

Fri 29th March 3 Nights - Easter 
£365

April 2024

Mon 1st April 4 Nights - Spring Harvest
No Entertainment
Booked

Fri 5th April 3 Nights - Easter
£365

Mon 8th April 4 Nights - Easter Friday
£365

Fri 12th April 3 Nights - Easter
£315

Mon 15th April 4 Nights Just For Tots 
£265

Fri 19th April 3 - Family Break 
£265

Mon 22nd April 4 Nights - Family Break
£265

Fri 26th April 3 Nights - 80's Weekend (18)
£485

Mon 29th April 4 Nights - Tot's Break
£265

May 2024

Fri 4th May 3 - 80's Weekend
£485

Mon 6th May 4 Nights - Family Break
£265

Fri 10th May 3 Nights - Rhinos Rugby
£265

Fri 13th May 4 Nights - Family Break
£265

Mon 13th May 7 Nights - Family Break
£395

Fri 17th May 4 Nights - Rhinos Rugby
£280

Mon 20nd May 4 Nights - Family Break
£265

Fri 24th May 3 Nights - Half Term
£400

Fri 24th May 7 Nights - Half Term
£595

Mon 27th May 4 Nights - Half Term
Booked

Fri 31st May 3 Nights - Half Term
£370

June 2024

Mon 3rd June 4 Nights - Family Break
£285

Fri 7th June 3 Nights - Back To The 2000's
£485

Mon 10th June 4 Nights - Family Break
£285

Fri 14th June 3 Nights - 80's Weekend
£485

Mon 17th June 4 Nights - Family Break
£285

Fri 21st June 3 Nights - 90's Weekend
£485

Mon 24th June 4 Nights - Family Break
£285

Fri 28th June 3 Nights - Family Break
£285

Fri 28th June 7 Nights - Family Break
£495

July 2024

Mon 1st July 4 Nights - Family Break
£385

Mon 1st July 7 Nights - Family Break
£525

Fri 5th July 3 Nights - Family Break
£385

Fri 5th July 7 Nights - Family Break
£525

Mon 8th July 4 Nights - Family Break
£385

Mon 8th July 7 Nights - Family Break
£595

Fri 12th July 3 Nights - Family Break
£395

Fri 12th July 7 Nights - Family Break
£595

Fri 15th July 4 Nights - Family Break
£435

Sat 20th July 7 Nights - School Holidays
£950

Sat 27th July 7 Nights - School Holidays
£950

August 2024

Sat 3rd August 7 Nights - School Holidays
Booked

Sat 10th August 7 Nights - School Holidays
Booked

Sat 17th August 7 Nights - School Holidays
Booked

Sat 24th August 7 Nights - School Holidays
N/A
26th-30th Aug £680

Sat 31th August 6 Nights - School Holidays
£895

September 2024

Mon 2nd Sept 4 Nights - Family Break
£345

Fri 6th Sept 3 Nights - 90's Reloaded
£485

Mon 9th Sept 3 Nights - Family Break
£275

Fri 13th Sept 3 Nights - Replay Weekend
£400

Mon 17th Sept 4 Nights - Family Break
£275

Fri 20th Sept 3 Nights - 80's Weekend
£485

Mon 23rd Sept 4 Nights - Just For Tots
£275

Fri 27th Sept 3 Nights - Back To The 2000's
£485

Mon 30th Sept 3 Nights - Family Break
£275

October 2024

Fri 4th Oct  3 Nights - Oktoberfest Music 
£400

Mon 7th Oct 4 - Family Break
£285

Fri 11th Oct 3 We Love The 70's
£400

Mon 14th Oct 4 Nights - Family Break
£285

Fri 18th Oct 7 Nights - Half Term
£645

Mon 21st Oct 4 Nights  - Half Term 
£495

Fri 25th Oct 7 Nights - Half Term 
£645

Mon 28th Oct 4 Nights - Half Term 
£495

November 2024

Fri 1st Nov 3 Nights - Back To The 2000's (18) 
£445

Fri 8th Nov 3 Nights - Soul Weekend
£400

Fri 15th Nov 3 Nights - TBC
£

Fri 22nd Nov 3 Nights - 80's Weekend (18)
£475

Mon 25th Nov 4 Nights - Christmas Fantasy
£300

Butlins Skegness Reviews

Wow what a wonderful 3 night stay. Action packed, and non stop fun! My daughters first holiday was so special and I will always remember it (even if she doesn’t!) the staff work so hard and they’re so lovely. Lost my daughters treasured comfort rabbit at the circus, and was over the moon by the kindness shown, (they gave her another toy) luckily flopsy was recovered. So much is included in the price, it’s magical to see your children enjoy themselves, their little faces light up. Im such a fan, I’ve booked another resort for October! Butlins is amazing.

Loved our holiday at Butlins Skegness so much to do from the fair to the arcades swimming and the entertainment was great the food was loverly and I would recommend the circus at Butlins it is fantastic.

We had a lovely midweek break with 4 generations. We needed to book activities which is a bit of a pain but understandable due to the pandemic. Felt very self and covid safe. Have been before and will go again. The premier dining was excellent with plenty of choice.